Contact

To contact our staff directly, please use the contact details listed below:

 

Horst Haselmeier

Management
Engineering, Sales
Telephone: +49 (0)9071 5865-20
Telefax: +49 (0)9071 6502
E-Mail: horst.haselmeier@kuehbeck.de
 technik@kuehbeck.de

Manfred Hörmann

Engineering, Sales
Telephone: +49 (0)9071 5865-48
Telefax: +49 (0)9071 6502
E-Mail: manfred.hoermann@kuehbeck.de

Hubert Link senior

Sales
Telephone: +49 (0)9071 5865-10
Telefax: +49 (0)9071 6502
E-Mail: verkauf@kuehbeck.de

Hubert Link junior

Sales
Telephone: +49 (0)9071 5865-70
Telefax: +49 (0)9071 6502
E-Mail: hubert.link@kuehbeck.de

Christine Schmid

Administration dept. engineering
Telephone: +49 (0)9071 5865-51
Telefax: +49 (0)9071 6502
E-Mail: christine.schmid@kuehbeck.de

Gabriele Schäfer

Administration dept. engineering
Telephone: +44 (0)9071 5865-51
Telefax: +44 (0)9071 6502
E-Mail: gabriele.schaefer@kuehbeck.de

For inquiries, orders and information, the following contact persons will be happy to help:

Andrea Hildebrand

Telephone switchboard, dispatch handling
Telephone: +49 (0)9071 5865-0
Telefax: +49 (0)9071 6502
andrea.hildebrand@kuehbeck.de

Elke Kamrath

Order entry, dispatch handling
Telephone: +49 (0)9071 5865-24
Telefax: +49 (0)9071 6502
elke.kamrath@kuehbeck.de

Christine Ludwig

Accounting
Telephone: +49 (0)9071 5865-23
Telefax: +49 (0)9071 6502
christine.ludwig@kuehbeck.de
buchhaltung@kuehbeck.de

Ulrike Lohner

Order entry
Telephone: +49 (0)9071 5865-47
Telefax: +49 (0)9071 6502
ulrike.lohner@kuehbeck.de
© 2010 by Alois Kühbeck Engineering GmbH
© 2010. Designed by media konrad Werbeagentur